Monday, March 16, 2009

Cabana Disco Vol.02 UPDATE!

Just a quick update to Cabana Disco Vol.02 twelve-inch:

I just got the test pressing in the mail today. The record sounds great and should be finished being pressed in about two to three weeks and sent off to my distributor All Ears. Look for the second Cabana Disco record to start showing up in stores sometime in mid to late April.

Pat Les Stache - Cabana Disco Vol.02 12"
Edits Include:
A1)John Davis & Monster Orchestra - Ain't that Enough For You
A2)Shitan - Disco Shitan
B1)Nightlife Unlimited - The Love Is In You
B2)The Michael Zager Band - Soul to Soul

Share on Facebook

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Looking forward to #2!